What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Stand Strong Krav Maga Active

What's on


Monday 13th February 2017, 10.30am

Half term activity - Magical mythical and bizarre beasts

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us to make free mythical masks and craft activities

10.30-11.30am free drop in

Suitable for 4-11year olds

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd