What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10:00am

Breast Feeding Support Group

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre

Support for all breast feeding mums and mums-to-be led by local breast feeding peer supporters, whilst enjoying a tea or coffee. Drop in session, friendly and informal, no need to book. 10am - 11.30am every Tuesday morning at Cadbury Heath Children's Centre

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre
Earlstone Crescent, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8AA


The Kingswood Players

Other events

Friday 21st September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd