What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Win Gromit Goodies

What's on


Monday 16th April 2018, 1:30pm

Baby Play

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre

Baby Play session 1.30pm - 3pm every Monday for under 1 year olds at Cadbury Heath Children's Centre. An opportunity to meet other families, make new friends and access parenting advice, guidance and support. Friendly group, tel. 01454 862974 to book.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre
Earlstone Crescent, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8AA


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 19th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd