What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 16th April 2018, 1:30pm

Baby Play

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre

Baby Play session 1.30pm - 3pm every Monday for under 1 year olds at Cadbury Heath Children's Centre. An opportunity to meet other families, make new friends and access parenting advice, guidance and support. Friendly group, tel. 01454 862974 to book.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre
Earlstone Crescent, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8AA


The Kingswood Players

Other events

Friday 21st September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd