What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 12:30pm

Walk and talk - come and join us for a New Year stroll!

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for a 30 minute lunch time walk with Juice and Cadbury Heath library.

A great way to start gentle exercise and keep fit - Walk and talk and make new friends. Start and finish at Cadbury Heath library.

Suitable footwear and clothing should be worn.

More information, contact: Janice on 01454 302302

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd