What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 9:30am

Buggy Fitness sessions

Page Park

Would you like to do exercise with your baby/toddler?
Buggy fitness sessions start 12 September 2017

Tuesday 9.30-10.30am
Meet outside the Cafe, Page Park, Staple Hill

£3.00 or FREE with SportsPound Vouchers

To book a place or to find out more contact:
Caroline 07946201923 Caraqua3@aol.com

Visit the website or pop into your local library to register for SportsPound
Tel: 01454 865821

www.southglos.gov.uk/sportspound
Email:



Venue information

Page Park
Park Road, Staple Hill, BS16 5LB


The Kingswood Players

Other events

Friday 21st September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd