What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 6:30pm

Indy Youth

Digitech Studio School, Warmley

Fun, creative activities
for school year 5 through to school leavers,
with loads to keep you entertained!
Art, design, film, animation, photography, craft, nature, conservation, games, challenges, events and celebrations!

Tuesdays 6.30-8.30pm
Digitech Studio School, Tower Road North, Warmley, BS30 8XQ

Further details, Steve 07896326737 or Emma 07949257876



Venue information

Digitech Studio School, Warmley
Tower Road North, Warmley, BS30 8XQ
digitechstudioschool.co.uk



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd