What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 6:30pm

Indy Youth

Digitech Studio School, Warmley

Fun, creative activities
for school year 5 through to school leavers,
with loads to keep you entertained!
Art, design, film, animation, photography, craft, nature, conservation, games, challenges, events and celebrations!

Tuesdays 6.30-8.30pm
Digitech Studio School, Tower Road North, Warmley, BS30 8XQ

Further details, Steve 07896326737 or Emma 07949257876



Venue information

Digitech Studio School, Warmley
(formerly Tower Road North, Warmley, BS30 8XQ
digitechstudioschool.co.uk


The Kingswood Players

Other events

Friday 21st September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd