What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 10.30am

Storytime

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for stories, actions and crafts.
10.30-11.00am

0-4 year olds
Every other week

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


The Kingswood Players

Other events

Friday 21st September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd