What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 6th December 2018, 10:00am

Family Time

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre

An opportunity to meet other families, make new friends and access parenting advice, guidance and support for parents and children age 1+. Bookable weekly, please phone from the Monday before to reserve your place.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre
Earlstone Crescent, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8AA



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd