What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Friday 11th January 2019, 10.30am

Friday Fun Time

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for singing, stories and rhymes.
10.30 - 11:00am

0-4 year olds.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Kingswood Methodist Church

Other events

Monday 21st January 2019

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Monday 28th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Monday 4th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd